one lap logo
tirerack logo tirerack logo

Drivers! Be sure to set
aside May 6 - 13 2023 for...

One Lap of America 2023

Welcome competitors and fans to the 2023 Tire Rack One Lap of America Presented by Grassroots Motorsports Magazine. The 37th running the the One Lap promises to be an exciting one. With a packed field, some very talented drivers in the world's most advanced street cars and a great route packed with challenging tracks, we are sure the competition will be fierce and fun. If you are local to any of the venues please feel free to come on out. If you can't make it out in person, be sure to follow all of the action on our Facebook page featuring daily Live-Streams, team interviews, behind the scenes moments and more.

2023 OLOA Course

7 days. 3500 miles. One Lap of America.

2022 OLOA Facilities

2023 Winners

Congratulations Salil Shukla and Tom O'Gorman!
Car 2
1st Overall
SGT-1 BB Class Winner
Car #2 Quality Time Racing
2019 Porsche GT3

Car 13
2nd Overall
SGT-1 SB Class Winner
Car #13 Gazoondheit!
2020 Toyota Supra
David Marcus and Mike King

Car 15
3rd Overall
Car #15 Eh’Team
2017 Chevrolet Corvette
Bill Rogerson and Alicia Rogerson
Car 7
4th Overall
Car #7 Toyota PE Motorsports
2021 Toyota Supra
Andrew Brownfield and Justin LaChausse
Car 24
5th Overall
Car #24 We're Just Here for the Autocross
2017 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport
Brian Peters and John Hogan
Car 5
6th Place
Car #5 Sumbitch
2015 Der TransAm von Stuttgar
Mike Babcock and Scott Coors
Car 4
7th Place
Car #4 Team Michelin
2023 Chevrolet Corvette Z06
Andrew Simrell and Brian Wallace
Car 36
8th Place
Luxury Class Winner
Car #36
2015 BMW M4 GTMore
James Clay and Evan Levine
Car 14
9th Place
Car #14 European Road and Racing
2022 BMW M5
Karl Troy and Sean Troy
Car 12
10th Place
Car #12 HART Team 2
2022 Acura NSX Type S
Justyn Bobinski and Chad Gilsingerl
Car 6
13th Place
SGT2 BB Class Winner
Car #6 Team Goodyearl
2018 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 1LE
Dave Ogburn III and Nick Gullatta
Car 19
16th Place
SGT2 SB Class Winner
Car #19 Toyota PE Motorsports
2022 Toyota GR86
Kirk Barbe and Stephen Byington
Car 3
17th Place
Alt Fuel Class Winner
Car #3 TeamPGR
2021 Tesla S Plaid
Chad Martin and Andrew DeKoning
Car 21
28th Place
Mid-Priced Class Winner
Car #21 Friends Road Tripping
2020 Dodge Charger Hellcat Redeye
Enrique Ramirez, Jason Stormowski, Randy Pobst
Car 82
37th Place
Vintage Class Winner
Car #8
1980 MG MGB
Dave Schotz and Jeff Morrow
Car 76
62nd Place
Sundae Cup Class Winner
Car #76 Everyday is Like Sundae
2012 Mazda Mazda2
Scott Robertson and Becky Burton
Car 78
80th Place
Economy Class Winner
Car #78 DadBodCarMod Silver'Rolla
2006 Toyota Corolla
Michael Griffith, Sean Edwards, Tom Weiner
Click for all results


More Updates [View All]

2023 Schedule


Official Charities