one lap logo
tirerack logo tirerack logo

History - 2015 TIRE RACK One Lap of America

Results | Schedule | Entrants List

Congratulations Jones and Taylor!
Car 1
1st Overall
SSGT1 BB Winner
Catesby Jones and William Taylor
2010 Nissan GT-R
Car 2
2nd Overall
Chariots of Palm Beach
Hugh Bate and Rene von Richthofen
2013 Nissan GTR
Car 39
3rd Overall
Mid-Priced Sedan Class Winner
RS Motors
Andy Smedegard and Ronnie Soliman
2006 Mitsubishi Evo IX
Car 10
4th Overall
Special Construction Class Winner
Brock Yates Tribute Fund
Jack Beachem II and Charles Espenlaub
2014 Ariel Atom OLOA Special
Car 16
5th Overall
Shaky Dog Racing
Christopher Lewis and Tina Lewis
2003 Chebby Vette
Car 4
6th Place
Team CVM
Chuck Veth & Christie Veth
2015 Porsche White
Car 41
7th Place
Luxury Sedan Class Winner
Mile High M's
Christopher Mayfield & Mark Melchior 2011 BMW M3
Car 9
8th Place
Schaut Speed Motorsports
Dan Schaut & Ben Schaut
2008 BMW E90 M3
Car 21
9th Place
Trucks/SUV Class Winner
Stock Touring Winner
Mike Schnell Renner, Thomas Lappin & Michael Broad
2015 BMW X6M
Car 18
10th Place
SSGT2 SB Class Winner
Team Mdorphn
Neil Simon & Brian Hair
2011 BMW 1M
Car 38
SSGT2 BB Class Winner
17th Overall
Team Blenderblaster
Tracy Ramsey & Jason Cange
2012 Nissan 370Z
Car 50
Vintage American Winner
14th Overall
Team Honor Flight
Carl Casanova & Jon Mahn
1968 Chevrolet Camaro
Car 25
Vintage Foreign Winner
25th Overall
Another Fine Mess
Jeff Endsley & Mark Hampton
1991 Acura NSX
Car 47
Retro Car Class Winner
29th Overall
Markus Pizzali & Harold Andermatt
2010 Chevrolet HHR SS
Car 33
Alternative Fuel Winner
42nd Overall
One Lap TDI
Victor Bell & Jenna Wagner
2010 Volkswagen Jetta-R TDI Cup Edition
Car 71
American Cruiser Winner
48th Overall
Don Kahn & Chris Lindley
1998 Ford Crown Vic Police Interceptor
Car 5
Stock GT Winner
15th Overall
ZERO 711 Racing Cletus J. Kraft & Brenda M Kraft
2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06